Board Members

2021-2022 Heritage Lake Association Board of Directors

President: Brad Reedpresident@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2022

Vice President: Cam Stalzervice-president@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2022

Secretary: Patty Parmelesecretary@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2023

Treasurer: Barb Waldorffinance@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2023

Director / Security, Technology and Zoning: James Henry  security-zoning@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2023

Director / Maintenance: Shawn Cassatt: maintenance@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2022

Director / Outdoor Amenities: Cam Stalzer: outdoor-amenities@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2022

Director / Pool & Lodge: Rodney Stickrod: pool-lodge@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2022

Office Organization and HLA Website: Patty Parmele: office@heritagelakeassociation.com

You can contact your Board of Directors directly with the emails listed above.

Please express your thoughts, opinions and questions honestly and respectfully. Any vulgar language or threats will be reported as felt necessary and needed.