Heritage Lake Annual Meeting

March 27, 2012 9:00 AM

Roll Call

Present – President Johnson, Vice President Coan, Secretary Ritthaler, Treasurer Schmidgall, Director McNalis, Director Bukowski, Director Lundeen

Teller Committee

Corey McGrath, Stephanie Ritthaler, Bill Schaumburg

Road Committee spoke about new developments and a couple more options. They will present more to the board in the following months.

There were 177 proxies received by mail and 78 people voted in person for a total of 255. 189 proxies were needed in order to conduct business. A quorum has been met.

Tim Weird received 195 votes. Jason Magarity received 189 votes. Renee Lundeen received 168 votes. Tim Coan received 159 votes.

Congratulations to the new board members!!

Motion to adjourn annual meeting made by Kevin Robards. A second made and heard by present members.

Motion passes unanimously.

Meeting adjourned at 10:10.