Board Members

2018-2019 Heritage Lake Association Board of Directors

President: Tim Coanpresident@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2020

Vice President: Bob Pirtlevice-president@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2021

Secretary : Barb Nafzigersecretary@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2019

Treasurer: Barb Waldorffinance@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2021

Director / Security and Zoning: Becca Robards:  security-zoning@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2019

Director / Maintenance: Shawn Cassatt: maintenance@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2020

Director / Outdoor Amenities: Bob Pirtle: outdoor-amenities@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2020

Director / Pool & Lodge: Brad Reed: pool-lodge@heritagelakeassociation.com
Term Expires: Annual Meeting 2019

You can contact your Board of Directors directly with the emails listed above.

Please express your thoughts, opinions and questions honestly and respectfully. Any vulgar language or threats will be reported as felt necessary and needed.