Monthly Archives: August 2012

Aug 142012

Back to School Pool Schedule!

Monday, August 13 – Thursday, August 16:  regular hours of noon-7 Friday, August 17: closed Saturday, August 18 & Sunday, August 19: regular hours of  noon-7 Monday, August 20 – Friday August 24: closed Saturday, August 25 & Sunday, August 26: regular hours of noon – 7 Friday, August 31: closed Saturday, Sunday, & Monday,  September 1, 2, & 3 […]

Read More

Aug 72012

Fall Garage Sales

Heritage Lake Association Annual Fall Garage Sales Saturday, September 8 @ 7:00 a.m. – ? To participate please email your address and list of items to: hlagaragesales@hotmail.com There is a $5.00 entry fee which is to be mailed to: Stephanie Ritthaler  214 Brandy Dr Mackinaw, IL 61755 Deadline is Sept 1

Read More